LET'S TALK

Like what you see? Want to discuss how the Kind team can help your business to grow, through the power of Conceptual Branding? Just drop us an email or pick up the phone. We'd love to hear from you.

Graphic divider

The global KIND

Bergen

KIND hq (Bergen)

Bergen
Bryggen 15, Bryggen
5003 Bergen
Norway

M: office@kindworldwide.com

Oslo

KIND Oslo

Oslo
Brenneriveien 5
0182 Oslo
Norway

M: oslo@kindworldwide.com

Aberdeen

KIND Aberdeen

Aberdeen
One Tech Hub, Schoolhill
Aberdeen AB10 1FE
UK

M: aberdeen@kinduk.com

Shanghai Cropped

KIND Shanghai

Shanghai
121 Yanping Road
Shanghai, China
China

M: shanghai@kindchina.com

Key contacts

Tom Emil Olsen

CEO, Creative Director & Founder

T: +47 930 26 666

M: tom@kindworldwide.com

Beate Myren Romslo

COO / Account Director

T: +47 414 23 093

M: beate@kindworldwide.com

Knut Harald Longva

Design Director

T: +47 473 78 630

M: knut@kindworldwide.com

Thomas Danielsen

Strategic Brand Director

T: +47 995 91 693

M: thomas@kindworldwide.com

Jan W Skjølberg

Branch Manager, Oslo

T: +47 982 57 558

M: janwilly@kindworldwide.com

Christoffer Meyer

Director of Photography

T: +47 957 35 852

M: christoffer@kindworldwide.com